Honey: Forever Fire-2021.

Honey:Thrash Metal from United States.


Nightmare Come to LifeEP2020 
Forever FireFull-length2021
Greg Karlowitsch
Miles Ziskind
See also: Witching, Doggo
Chris Hunter
Guitars (lead)
Jay Laughlin
Vocals, Guitars
See also: ex-Godspeed, ex-JJL, ex-Lenola, ex-Like a Fox, ex-Pointless, ex-Shadow Season, ex-Turning Point
1.Forever Fire03:02 
2.Eye for an Eye02:20 
3.Dancing with Death04:33 
4.The Insurrection04:42 
5.Deceiving is an Art04:36 
6.Plagued by Demons03:00 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s