Wheel: Preserved In Time-2021.

Wheel:Doom Metal from Germany.


Live at the Hammer of Doom 2013Live album2014 
Preserved in TimeFull-length2021
Marcus Grabowski
Bass (2009-present)
See also: ex-Avanitas
Drums (2009-present)
See also: ex-Phalanx
Benjamin Homberger
Guitars (2009-present)
See also: McDeath, ex-Chaos Descends, ex-Metalety
Arkadius Kurek
Vocals (2009-2017, 2019-present)
See also: ex-Avanitas, ex-Pazuzu

Past Members:

Micha BaumVocals (2018)
See also: Midnight Rider, ex-Bastardsword, ex-British Steel (Judas Priest Tribute)

Posted in

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s