Kauan: Ice Fleet-2021.

Kauan:Folk Doom Metal from Russia.


Tietäjän lauluFull-length2008
Aava tuulen maaFull-length2009
Sorni NaiFull-length2015
Live | 26​.​02​.​2016Live album2017 
Live 13Live album2018 
Ice FleetFull-length2021


Anton BelovGuitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Programming (2005-present)
See also: Helengard, A Noend of Mine, Inea, ex-Strecosa
Alex VynogradoffBass, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)
See also: Vin de Mia Trix, A Noend of Mine
Anton SkrynnikDrums (2013-present)
See also: ex-Dimicandum
Alina BelovaKeyboards, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)
See also: Helengard, ex-Inferno, ex-Semargl
Anatoly GavrilovViola (2013-present)

Past Members:

Alexander BorovykhGuitars, Vocals (backing), Programming (?-2007)
See also: Cerebral ParalysisIllinois’ Love for Carnage, ex-Helengard, ex-Trotyl Tantrum
Artur AndreasyanKeyboards, Vocals (backing)
Lyubov MushnikovaViolin (2006-2013)

Posted in

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s