Project Pain: Thrashed To Kill-2015.

Project Pain: Thrash Metal from Netherlands.


I Have SinnedFull-length2012 
Thrashed to KillFull-length2015 
Brothers in BloodFull-length2018
Painted BlackSingle2020
Guido den Hoed
Guitars (rhythm) (2011-present)
See also: ex-Killer Force, ex-Minas Tirith, ex-Virtual
Bauke Goudbeek
Vocals (2011-present)
See also: ex-Killer Force
Maurice Sas
Bass (2020-present)
See also: Aratron, Traumatizer, ex-Obtruncation, ex-X-Tinxion, ex-Stigma
John de Buitenlaar
Drums (2020-present)
See also: ex-Shockwave, ex-Blo.Torch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s