Madhouse: Braindead-2020.

Madhouse has returned with their own kickass brand of raging heavy metal.  Founded in 1987, Madhouse unleashed a few well received demos before calling it quits in 1991.  With heavy metal still seething within, Madhouse would regroup in 2014, presenting a brand new demo entitled Pure Metal and then at long last their debut full lengther Metal Or Die!  Now in this pandemic age of 2020, Madhouse has infected the world with Braindead, their next headbanging chapter of auditory insanity – now available from Iron Shield Records.  Highwire Daze recently interviewed Didi ‘Shark’ Schulz, vocalist for Madhouse to find out more about their mighty Braindead magnum opus and other fist pumping topics of intrigue. 


Goin CrazeeDemo1987 
Pure MetalDemo2017 
Metal or DieFull-length2018 
Lars Rothbarth
Bass (1987-1990, 2014-present)
Paul Slabiak
Drums (1987-1990, 2014-present)
See also: ex-Advice, ex-Korpus, ex-Buttler’s Pride
Thomas Gamlien
Guitars (1987-1990, 2014-present)
Carsten Krekow
Guitars, Vocals (1987-1990, 2014-present)
See also: Seven Seas
Didi Shark
Vocals (2016-present)
See also: ex-Crystal Shark, Seven Seas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: