Septagon: Apocalytic Rhymes-2018.

SEPTAGON is the creature of LANFEAR’s mastermind and guitarist Markus “Ulle” Ullrich, who joined forces with ATLANTEAN KODEX’ vocalist Markus Becker in 2013 to form an old-school band that blends the aggression of Exodus, Slayer and Testament with the melodic and technical appeal of bands like Forbidden, Heathen, Realm or Watchtower.


Deadhead SyndicateFull-length2016
Apocalyptic RhymesFull-length2018 
We Only Die OnceFull-length2021
Alexander Palma
See also: A Cosmic TrailThem, ex-Luna Field, Dysembrioma, ex-Disinfect, ex-Majesty, ex-My Darkest Hate, ex-Belphegor (live), ex-Lanfear
Markus “Ulle” Ullrich
See also: A Cosmic TrailThem, ex-Lanfear, ex-Atlantean Kodex (live)
Stef Binnig-Gollub
See also: ex-Temptation
Markus Becker
See also: Atlantean Kodex, ex-Seldom Refuse
Daniel Buld
Drums (2019-present)
See also: ex-Brain Damage, ex-Paradox, ex-Terrible Old Man, ex-Hatred, ex-L.O.W.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s