Blackening: Radical Manual-2021.

Thrash Metal band from Vienna.


Mental DisorderFull-length2017 
Beyond All LiesSingle2019 
Radical ManualFull-length2021 
Sebastian Köck
See also: Magnus Anus
Klaus Hoffegger
Wolfgang Hoffegger
Guitars (lead)
Oliver Hayirli
Guitars (rhythm), Vocals


1. Provide Confidence
2. Mind Control
3. Regression
4. Built To Fall
5. Sold… Your Soul
6. Help Me!
7. Your God Can’t Save You
8. Shatter The Counterpart
9. Regret What?
10. Lash The Nash
11. The Vanishing Of Awareness
12. Revenge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s