Helsott: Woven-2020.

Originally released in 2010, the debut full-length by America’s leading pagan metal band gets the 10th anniversary reissue treatment.

Cooper DustmanDrums (2010-present)
Mark DowGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2010-2015, 2018-present)
Eric DowVocals (2010-present)
See also: Malefistum
Michael “Doc” BeaulieuBass (2018-present)
Pete TruaxGuitars (lead) (2019-present)
See also: Steelsong, ex-Mutilage, ex-Nachtmystium (live), ex-Abyssmal Nocturne, Eyes of Fire, ex-Arcane Asylum, ex-October Flame, ex-Ritual, ex-Vesterian

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s