Atravan: Grey Line-2021.

“Atravan” Started At October 2010 With Shayan Dianati (Guitars), Mohammadreza Delavari (Bass) & Marjan Modarres (Keyboards) As A Progressive Rock/Metal Band.
At January 2012, Shahin Fadaei Joined Atravan As A Drummer. At March 2013, Masoud Alishahi Joined Atravan As A Vocalist.
At August 2013, They’ve Started To Record Their First Single “Ocean Of Sorrow”.In 2021 the band released their debut album “The Grey Line” via Zang Records

Vocals : Masoud Alishahi
Guitars : Shayan Dianati
Keyboards & Piano : Marjan Modarres
Bass : Arwin Iranpour
Drums : Shahin Fadaei

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: