Trapped In Purgatory: Damned Nation-2021.

Released January 29, 2021

Chris Neighbour – Vocals
Andy Jamieson – Lead and Rhythm guitar
Jason Coombs – Rhythm and acoustic guitar
Jon Hoare – Bass and additional guitars
Marc Paling – Drums
All tracks written and performed by Trapped in Purgatory© 2020
All lyrics by C Neighbour
Guest vocals on track 7, Theresa Smith (Metaprism)
Recorded at Mercury and RS Studios Bristol, March-Oct 2020
Recorded and Engineered by Jon Hoare
Mixed and mastered by MacIej Dawidek at NovaStudio Poland.
Artwork and design by Very metal art.
Band photo by Toby Hoare
Hello and Thanks to MacIej Dawidek, Andy Pilkington, Steve at RS, Toby Hoare, John Tucker, Theresa and Metaprism, Nige and Onslaught, Xentrix, The Bull-Riff Stampede boys, Steve and Power Quest, and all of you who have supported us and bought this album. Horns up you lot! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s