Furious Trauma: Decade At War-2020.

  • Lars Schmidt : Vocals (1988-present), Bass (2017-present), Guitars (1988-2000)
  • Daniel Steely : Guitars (2017-present)
  • Rene Loua : Guitars (2017-present)
  • Brian “Ghost” Andersen : Drums


1Prelude To War ( Intro)
2Decade At War
3Heroes To Hail
4Plague Of The New World
5Ultimate Divine
7Comin’ Home
8Damage Done
9The Cartoon
10Lex Talionis
11War Of The Gods
12We Are Furious
13We Salute You
14Born Of The Flag
15Chaos Within

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s